PSC Committee Contacts

Commodore

Martin Matthias


4, Woodridge Avenue, Marford, Wrexham. LL12 8SU

01978 852522

07970 832850

martinr.matthias@btinternet.com


Vice Commodore

Bill Jameson


4 John Turner Road, Darley Dale, Matlock, Derbyshire. DE4 2TR

4 Cardigan View Holiday Park, Morfa Bychan, Porthmadog. LL49 9YA

01629 733454

07767 230139

wejameson@gmail.com


Rear Commodore - Dinghies

Alan Butler


Arfryn, Tremadog, Gwynedd. LL49 9RN

01766 515357

07786 610224

alan.butler76@gmail.com


Rear Commodore - Cruisers

Brendan Caden


Perry Lodge, Longnor, Shrewsbury. SY5 7PP

07771 762931

brendan@thecadens.co.uk


Rear Commodore - Admin

Carol McWeeney


3 Market Square, Blaenau Ffestiniog, Gwynedd. LL41 3HW

07966 044917

carolann.mcweeney@outlook.com

 

Honorary Secretary

Andrew Bradley


Rhiw Afon, Rhoslan, Criccieth. LL52 0NR

01766 530209

07968 090868

andrewbrad@btinternet.com


Membership Secretary

Will Waldron KC


70 Church Road, Hale Village, Liverpool. L24 4BA

0151 425 2335

07986 515229

waldronw2710@gmail.com


Honorary Treasurer

Michael Bithell


4 Glyn Terrace, Borth Y Gest, Porthmadog. LL49 9UD

07780 592445

michael@bithell.com

 

General Committee


Mike Cooke

76 Swanswell Road, Olton, Solihull, W Midlands. B92 7EY

0121 604 8423

07932 986357

oltonsolihull@blueyonder.co.uk


Nicci Cook

10 Lodge Road, Knutsford, Cheshire. WA16 8HA

07790 913834

nicciper@gmail.com


Richard Cook

25 Davenport Rd, Hazel Grove, Stockport, Cheshire. SK7 4HA

Tyddyn y Famaeth, Bwlch Derwin, Garn Dolbenmaen

07967 638719

richardj_cook@hotmail.com


Jenny Howell

Penmaen, Ynys, Talsarnau, Gwynedd. LL47 6TL

01766 762732

07818 262833

jennyllechycwm@hotmail.co.uk


Karin Northover

106 Newbridge Hill, Bath. BA1 3QB

07752 708041

karin@northover.me.uk


Andrew Parry

Brooklands Farm, 106 Birchley Road, Billinge, Wigan. WN5 7QN

07796 268450

bakersfriend@icloud.com


Ben Walwyn

30 Lôn Dywod, Pwllheli, Gwynedd. LL53 5HP

07960 207202

bluekhamsin13@gmail.com


Hannah Woodcock

Y Ferlas, 4 Bank Place, Penrhyndeudraeth. LL46 6AA

01766 771755

07896 601708

Hannah.cowlard@hotmail.com


Lizzie Wynn

Lizzie's Barn, Llandecwyn, Gwynedd. LL47 6YR

07942 989111

lizziedwi@gmail.com


104 views0 comments